Love and hate … and everything in between

Bows, bows and more bows

I have always been a fan of the  feminine look. Being a girly girl myself (even though I may not dress so very often) I love bright colors, patterns and anything that says “look at me, I’m a girl and I love it!” 🙂 One of those things that I have always loved was bows. I think they are so cute in all ways, shapes or forms.

Below are some of my favourite bow looks that I have gathered together from random places online. I do think it is a great statement to make, but I do believe that you should only have 1 bow on you at a time lol 🙂

Take some trials but when done well, what a look! lol

 

Some added bling.

 

Add a sweet twist on an otherwise sexy look!

 

Can't forget about those toes!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

