Love and hate … and everything in between

Photography Launch

One strong step for me in regards to pursuing photography was made yesterday. I had purchased a new lens for my Canon camera. I am very excited about the purchase, and almost feel like it was my time as it was on a great sale ๐Ÿ™‚ As I sent in the request and received an e-mail confirmation I smiled to myself knowing that it will soon be mind and I can really start capturing those photos that I have always envisioned I would.

My nest step is to get a new photo editing software program and I am happy to report that I am in the works in obtaining one. By that I mean I am doing some research … Any suggestions???! ย The cost is high and that makes me a bit nervous – for you never know if it will be worth it!? Will you spend the cash and have it sit there or will you actually take hold of this resource and put it to good use. I think I will put it to good use ๐Ÿ™‚

If you want to follow me on my photography journey please look at my additional blog: curtainsopen.wordpress.com

My first feature is of the beautiful French Polynesia – the incredible island of Bora Bora ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

